SCIS Teachers & Staff

We believe in YOU!

Logan Hill
Teacher
lhill@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.410.6110

Mike Kelly
Teacher
mkelly@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.225.0380

Lisa Middy
Teacher
lmiddy@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.605.2486

Jill North
Teacher
jnorth@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.605.2811

Karin Lindsey
Teacher
klindsey@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.410.6089

Denise Knox
Substitute Teacher &
Paraprofessional
dknox@shastacoe.org

Mrs. Ingalls

School Counselor

lingalls@shastacoe.org

Heather Nichols
Registrar
hnichols@shastacoe.org

Carie Webb
Principal
cwebb@shastacoe.org

Victoria Booth
Administrative Asst.
vbooth@shastacoe.org