SCIS Teachers & Staff

We believe in YOU!

Mike Kelly
Teacher
mkelly@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.225.0380

Lisa Middy
Teacher
lmiddy@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.605.2486

Jill North
Teacher
jnorth@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.605.2811

Samantha Ferro

Teacher

sferro@shastacoe.org

Direct: 530.410-6110

Denise Knox
Substitute Teacher &
Paraprofessional
dknox@shastacoe.org

Mrs. Ingalls

School Counselor

lingalls@shastacoe.org

Carie Webb
Principal
cwebb@shastacoe.org

Victoria Booth
Administrative Asst.
vbooth@shastacoe.org