SCIS Teachers & Staff

We believe in YOU!

Samantha Ferro
Teacher
sferro@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.410.6110

Mike Kelly
Teacher
mkelly@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.225.0380

Cristy Kidd
Teacher
ckidd@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.605.2486

Denise Benetatos
Teacher
dbenetatos@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.605.2811

Victoria Booth
Admin Program Assistant
vbooth@shastacoe.org

Desirée Acuña
Paraprofessional
dacuna@shastacoe.org

Rebecca Williams
Resource Specialist
rwilliams@shastacoe.org

Mrs. Ingalls 

School Counselor 

lingalls@shastacoe.org

Cheyenne Mizenko
Principal
cmizenko@shastacoe.org

Carie Webb
Executive Director
cwebb@shastacoe.org

Jill North
Program Director
jnorth@shastacoe.org
Direct: 530.225.0163